"In Essentials, Unity; In Non-Essentials, Liberty; In All Things, Charity"

Officers of the New Hampshire State Grange

Master

Robert Trombi
794-H Court Street, Keene,NH 03431
E-mail: rtrombi@nhgrange.org
Tel: 762-2971

Overseer

Tricia J. Taylor
477 Eastern District Road, Danbury,NH 03230
E-mail: ttaylor@nhgrange.org
Tel: 630-0159

Lecturer

Matthew Clark
11 Green Acres Road, Keene,NH 03431
E-mail: mclark@nhgrange.org
Tel: 209-1995

Steward

Adam Paquin-Varnum
64 Pleasant Street, Antrim,NH 03440
E-mail: adampv@nhgrange.org
Tel: 588-2622

Assistant Steward

Norman Brandt
41 Burnt Swamp Road, East Kingston,NH 03827
E-mail: nbrandt@nhgrange.org
Tel: 642-5074

Lady Assisant Steward

Sarah Leclerc
105 Spit Brook Rd. #6E Nashua,NH 03062
E-mail: sleclerc@nhgrange.org
Tel: 809-2807

Chaplain

Kathy Yardley
361 Valley Road, Walpole,NH 03608
E-mail: kyardley@nhgrange.org
Tel: 756-3677

Treasurer

Daniel P. Bascom
123 Franklin Street, Rochester,NH 03867-261
E-mail: dbascom@nhgrange.org
Tel: 332-2164

Secretary

Gerald J. Leclerc
14 W Stearns Avenue, Hooksett,NH 03106
E-mail: jleclerc@nhgrange.org
Tel: 809-6355

Gatekeeper

Andrew Savage
837 Bennett Way Newmarket,NH 03857
E-mail: asavage@nhgrange.org
Tel: 686-6404

Ceres

Jane Trombi
794-H Court Street, Keene,NH 03431
E-mail: jtrombi@nhgrange.org
Tel: 762-2922

Pomona

Crystal Seward
P.O. Box 336 Candia,NH 03034
E-mail: cseward@nhgrange.org
Tel: 247-2696

Flora

Kerriann Nightingale
10 Derry Rd Apt. E, Hudson,NH 03051
E-mail: knightingale@nhgrange.org
Tel: 703-4912

Executive Committee

Mark Collins
P.O. Box 295, Alstead,NH 03602
E-mail: mcollins@nhgrange.org
Tel: 835-8035
Term Expires: 2023

Executive Committee

Christopher E. Heath
28 Penny Lane, Barrington,NH 03825
E-mail: cheath@nhgrange.org
Tel: 988-9703
Term Expires: 2023

Executive Committee

Robert Haefner
1 Saint John Street, Hudson,NH 03051
E-mail: rhaefner@nhgrange.org
Tel: 889-1553
Term Expires: 2021

Executive Committee

Wilber Heath
28 Penny Lane, Barrington,NH 03825
E-mail: wheath@nhgrange.org
Tel: 644-5159
Term Expires: 2021

Executive Committee

Beth Merrill
107 West Street, Antrim,NH 03440-3612
E-mail: bmerrill@nhgrange.org
Tel: 588-6615
Term Expires: 2022

 

 

Website Design by Timothy Web Design