"In Essentials, Unity; In Non-Essentials, Liberty; In All Things, Charity"

Directors and Committees

Master

Robert Trombi
794-H Court Street, Keene,NH 03431
762-2971
rtrombi@nhgrange.org

Membership Co-Director

Jim Tetreault
19 Parker Street, Winchester, NH 03470
239-8174
jtetreault@nhgrange.org

Membership Co-Director

Gloria Davis
2 Old Greenfield Road, Bennington, NH 03442
808-0021
gdavis@nhgrange.org


Lecturer

Matthew Clark
11 Green Acres Road, Keene,NH 03431
209-1995
mclark@nhgrange.org

General Deputy

Arthur Merrill
107 West Street, Antrim,NH 03440-3612
588-6615
amerrill@nhgrange.org

Youth

Rachel Scanzani
Baker Street, Hudson, NH 03051
305-404
rscanzani@nhgrange.org


Junior

Joann Brandt
41 Burnt Swamp Road,East Kingston,NH 03827
642-5074
jbrandt@nhgrange.org

Legislative

Leroy Watson
298 Watkins Hill Road, Walpole,NH 03608
903-9012
lwatson@nhgrange.org

Agriculture Co-Dircetor

Norman Brandt
41 Burnt Swamp Road,East Kingston,NH 03827
642-5074
nbrandt@nhgrange.org

Agriculture Co-Dircetor

Adam Terrell
345 March Hill Road, Walpole,NH 03606
756-9033
aterrell@nhgrange.org

Grange Services

Vacant
To Be Announced
Contact Master
rtrombi@nhgrange.org

Family and Community
Co-Director

Kathy Yardley
361 Franklin Street, Rochester, NH 03867
756-3677
kyardley@nhgrange.org

Family and Community
Co-Director

Joyce Martin
25 Davis Street, Claremont, NH 03743
477-8426
jmartin@nhgrange.org

State Grange Building

Anne Boisvert
3 Depot Road, Chichester,NH 03258
568-7460
aboisvert@nhgrange.org

Fundraising

Vacant
To Be Announced
Contact Master
rtrombi@nhgrange.org

Granite State Granger

Hannah West
3 Depot Road, Chichester, NH 03258
798-5783
gowest@tds.net

Family Weekend

Shawn Scanzani
24 Lenny Lane, Hudson,NH 03051
318-5143
sscanzani@nhgrange.org

Resolutions & By-laws

Tara Sad
82 North Road, Walpole, NH 03608
756-4861
tsad@nhgrange.org

Trustees of Trust Funds

Diane Collins
PO Box 295, Alstead NH 03602
835-8035
dcollins@nhgrange.org

Photographer

Mark Collins
PO Box 295, Alstead, NH 03602
835-8035
mcollins@nhgrange.org

Webmaster

Christopher Heath
28 Penny Lane, Barrington, NH 03825
988-9703
webmaster@nhgrange.org

Social Media Reporter

Jim Tetreault
19 Parker Street, Winchester, NH 03470
239-8174
jtetreault@nhgrange.org