New Hampshire State Grange®

American Values. Hometown Roots.

Our 142nd Year

10 Riverside Street

Hooksett, NH

General Deputy

Please find the Deputies and the Granges that they are serving for 2015, as well as information from the General Deputy.

Click on the Deputy's Name to send an e-mail to them.

Please respond to Andrew Savage at with any questions.

2016 Deputies and their Districts

Subordinate Granges


District 1

Andrew Savage- Antrim, Barnstead, Centennial, Pleasant Valley, Wicwas Lake.

Chris Heath- Londonderry, Riverhill.


District 2

Adam Paquin-Varnum- Arlington, Croydon, Hudson, Joe English, Walpole, Watatic.


District 3

Alice Tuck- Concord, Halloween, Pembroke.


District 4

Arlene Fall- Cocheco, Crown Point, Henry Wilson, Jeremiah Smith, Lake Shore, Rochester, Tuftonborough.


District 5

Arthur Merrill- Blazing Star, Claremont, Mt. Pistareen, Prentice Hill.


District 6

Ida Hutchins- Dorchester, Lower Intervale, Mount Hope, Mt. Livermore, West Thornton.


District 7

Jean Abbott- Aurora, Mohawk, Pine Grove, Stratford, Winthrop.

Stephen Tracy- Riverside


District 8

Matthew Clark- Golden Rod, Granite, Meriden, Park.


District 9

Norman Brandt- Chichester, Granite State, Manchester Community.


District 10

Tricia Taylor- Baker's River, Blow-Me-Down, Daniel Webster, Harmony.


District 11

Wilber Heath- Gilman, Halestown, Hampton Falls, Rockingham, Sunapee Lake, Wingold.


Pomona Granges

Arthur Merrill- Carroll County, Cheshire County, East Rockingham, Eastern NH, Mascoma Valley, Merrimack County, Northern NH, Pemigewasset Valley, Suncook Valley, Upper Coos.

Andrew Savage- Hillsborough County.

Special Deputy: B. Richard Bailey

Outreach Deputy: Stephen Tracy


Return to top of page


Mileage Expense

Other Expenses

Deputy Guidelines

Deputy Accounting Procedures

Sample Deputy Letter

Return to top of page